Tags

, , , ,

And once again I bring you WIAW!

Breakfast was a find from my Earth Fare run yesterday.. sweet potato pancakes!

March 7 007

With strawberries and 1/2 of a banana (can we all take a minute to appreciate how excited I am about having bananas again?!)

March 7 008

As it was my day off with nothing to do, I kiiiind of slept in until 12:00 soooo my “breakfast” was more like lunch. Lunch ended up being a random assortment of things after my workout…

March 7 010

Orange juice, strawberries, and a toasted whole wheat bagel thin with Smart Balance.

March 7 011

My stomach has been a bit off the past few days and I haven’t been wanting to eat (which is WEIRD for me) so please excuse the bland eats. Following the trend, dinner was a frozen Shrimp Fried Rice meal from TJ’s.

March 7 014

While it was delicious, it was plain enough for the current wants of my body. So delicious in fact, that I forgot to take a picture of the actual cooked meal. Oops…

And for dessert, Edy’s light Thin Mint ice cream.

March 7 015

Um, prettttty much the best thing I’ve eaten all day.

 

What was the best thing YOU have eaten today?

COMING SOON: details of the apartment search, a fashion post, and a LIFE post!

