So first of all, I am now feeling it from my workout this morning. I don’t have pain exactly but it’s really sore, slight discomfort. *sigh* This means, depending on how it feels tomorrow, I will probably be skipping the gym. Maybe the doctor was wrong and it was too early? Time will tell I suppose.

In any case, I had a great lunch. I’ve been trying to think up some creative ideas for sandwiches lately and this one was a success!!

IMG_2770

This was some mashed up pinto beans, hummus, provolone cheese, baby spinach, and mustard on toasted Arnold’s Sandwich Thins. It doesn’t look all that great but it’s delicious!! In case you can’t tell, I love me some Sandwich Thins! They are SO versatile, low calorie, and delicious! I also hate to waste food so I am trying to use them up – I apologize for their frequency on the blog lately.

IMG_2773 (can you see all the melty cheese?…yum!)

I also had an apple that I mixed with apple pie spice and microwaved.

IMG_2781

I had a Dove dark chocolate for dessert (no picture).

I’ve spent all day doing accounting and statistics homework… I’m so tired of numbers at this point! 🙂 But I have a fun night out to look forward to! I’m going to eat at an Italian/Greek restaurant for dinner but I have no idea what I will have. At this point, I’ve yet to bust out my camera in a restaurant to take pictures for fear of some strange looks.

For all the bloggers out there, do you get a weird reaction when you take pictures in restaurants? And how do you explain what you are doing to people you go out with?

"Follow effective action with quiet reflection. From the quiet reflection will come even more effective action." – Peter Drucker

