Tags

, , , , ,

I have discovered, quite possibly, the best snack ever. No, seriously. If you like chocolate… this will change your world. I promise.

Chocolate Vita Top + Cocoa Euphoria + Yogurt

IMG_3675

It’s a mess… but holy crap. The combination of the chocolate and the coconut and the tanginess of the yogurt… it is out. of. this. world. I know I say that a lot but for real this time.

IMG_3674

You must try this. You won’t regret it 😀

 

And I am excited to announce the first giveaway on the Process of Healing in honor of Valentine’s Day 😀 The giveaway shall begin in the morning… more details then!!! And it’s a good one!

 

I am enjoying a pre-Valentine’s Day night out tonight. I can’t believe that it is already Valentine’s Day. I really thought that this was going to be a rough Valentine’s Day because it is the first one without my ex boyfriend. I apologize for going all emotional but as anyone who has lost someone that was a huge part of their lives or that they really loved can attest to the fact that the first milestones, holidays, anniversaries, without said person can be really difficult. We were together for a long time and in losing him, I lost a part of me. Though it was for the best, it’s still hard. I really thought that I was going to have a hard time but it is turning out to be really good. It feels almost wrong, though, to go out with someone else, especially on Valentine’s Day. But life goes on. There is no point in living in the past. It’s time to make new memories 🙂

 

And today I am thankful…

  1. For chocolate
  2. For life
  3. For faith

What was the best Valentine’s Day that you have ever had?

 

“Go, take a chance and be strong
Or you could spend your whole life holding on
Don’t look back just go,
Take a breath, move along
Or you could spend your whole life holding on
You could spend your whole life holding on

Believe the tunnel can end
Believe your body can mend
Yeah I know you can make it through
‘Cause I believe in you
So let’s go put up a fight
Let’s go make everything alright
Go on and take a shot go give it all you got”

