Tags

, ,

When Jason from CSN contacted me about hosting a giveaway featuring these amazing products from www.cookware.com , I was thrilled!!! And so one of you lucky readers will win a $40 credit on anything you want from this website! How exciting!! They have all sorts of cool products with brands like Calphalon, All-Clad, Le Creuset, and much more!

As usual, there are three ways to enter:

  1. Visit the website and leave a comment telling me me what YOU would pick if you win (you must do this part)
  2. Link back to this giveaway on your own blog and leave a comment telling me that you did
  3. Add me to your Google reader or blog roll and leave a comment about it(if I already am, leave me a comment letting me know)

Each counts as one entry so make sure you leave a separate comment for each one. You have until 9:00 P.M. EST on March 12th, 2010 to enter! Good luck!!

