Tags

We’ve made it to Ireland, safe and sound, and are having a blast… despite yucky turbulence (which I thought as fun… hey, it’s almost like a roller coaster) and almost dying from the insane drivers in this country (I love you European readers but what is UP with the driving over here?!).  I thought I would share with you a few pictures of our trip so far and give you a glimpse of some of our antics… though I can’t do justice the hilarity that ensued when 5 American women attempted to drive a straight drive on the wrong side of the wrong on the wrong side of the car and not managing to find our way out of the airport for hours. Moving on… I hope you are all doing well and enjoying the guest posts (and thank you to the posters, by the way, they have been GREAT)! I love you all!

Ireland Day 1 021

Ireland Day 1 039

Ireland - Day 1 and 2 - Tiffany 093

Ireland Day 1 048

Ireland Day 1 049

Ireland - Day 1 and 2 - Tiffany 104

Ireland - Day 1 and 2 - Tiffany 129

Ireland - Day 1 and 2 - Tiffany 192

Ireland Day 1 053

Ireland Day 2 005 

Ireland Day 2 048

Ireland Day 2 065

