Tags

, ,

So I was going to title this post “What I’ve Been Eating.” And then I uploaded the pictures from my camera and realized that I’ve been slacking in the whole picture department this week.

So without further ado, what I’ve been eating… sort of…

 

jan 1 001

Yogurt and blueberries

That I added Kashi Heart to Heart and apple cinnamon granola

jan 1 002

Grape tomatoes

jan 1 003

And pickles

jan 1 004

I wasn’t feeling too hot that day. Particularly, my tummy wasn’t feeling to hot. So I chose to eat pickles? Worst. Decicion. EVER.

 

Oats for breakfast one morning…

jan 1 005

Topped with Crofter’s, TJ’s apple cranberry butter, granola, and peanut butter.

jan 1 007

Looks amazing right?

jan 1 008

It was only so so actually.. You win some, you lose some.

 

And you can’t forget the waffles ofcourse..

jan 1 010

With microwaved cinnamon apples

jan 1 011

 

And breakfast today, strawberry mini wheats and a banana…

jan 1 012

OH so good.

 

I’ve been running out of breakfast options. And, um, food. But thankfully, TJ’s came to the rescue today. Just wait, my friends, just wait..

 

“Every bad situation will have something positive. Even a dead clock shows the correct time twice a day.”

