Tags

, , , , , ,

So I skipped class today to go to the gym. Priorities, you know. In reality, I needed it for my sanity… or lack thereof. And it felt AMAZING. Except I learned that because of not exercising all these months, I’ve lost practically all of my physical endurance. And my behind.

 

Moving on.. all I seem to have pictures of the past few days are breakfast. Bad blogger. I blame work.

March 22 001

Special K Protein Plus cereal with a banana and peanut butter.

March 22 002

Looks pretty good, no? Bad idea. This was something I ate every. single. morning. during the height of my ed… sans the peanut butter and massive amount of milk. It made me sick and just made me feel… yucky emotionally.

But alas, on to happier things..

March 22 003

waffles!! They always make me smile 🙂

March 22 004

Topped with fake syzup (a la Kailey) and Earth Balance

March 22 007 

With a side of yogurt, banana, and chocolate granola

I’ve also been OBSESSED with yogurt messes lately..

March 22 008

Kashi Honey Sunshine, strawberries, banana, and yogurt.

March 22 009

And today’s yogurt mess had Honey Chobani, Kashi Go Lean Crunch, and banana

March 22 011

Never, ever, ever gets old.

March 22 011

 

I’ve also been ADDICTED to nuts lately

March 22 012

Mixed nuts, that is. Get your mind out of the gutter 😉

In any case, I keep them with my at work to snack on when my energy level gets low and they work like a charm! Also very tasty 🙂

And now I am off to enjoy a little bit of this 80 degree weather we are enjoying in South Carolina before work. Have a great day!

 

“Maybe mistakes are what make our fate… without them what would shape our lives? Maybe if we had never veered off course we wouldn’t fall in love, have babies, or be who we are. After all, things change, so do cities, people come into your life and they go."

Name that quote!

