Tags

, , ,

Happy Saturday bloggetts! How is your weekend going? Anything exciting? Please fill me in so that I can live vicariously through you 🙂 As I’m spending the weekend at work, per usual. However I DO have Sunday off (which is unheard of) and I CAN’T WAIT!

 

In other news, Trader Joe’s owns me. Thanks to those Gluten Free Waffles.

march 26 007

Seriously? These waffles are the. best. waffles. I’ve ever had. They are light and crisp on the outside and doughy and slightly gooey on the inside. Ohmygosh.

march 26 008

One was topped with peanut butter cream cheese (AMAZING) and the other with Earth Balance, both topped with maple syrup.

march 26 010

Alongside some berries

And what else is peanut butter cream cheese good on?

march 26 003

Cinnamon crumpets 🙂 Half with peanut butter cream cheese, the other half butter. Guys, these things are the BOMB.

march 26 004

Crispy on the outside, doughy on the inside, and perfectly cinnamoney.

march 26 002

Along with more berries and a mozzarella stick

march 26 005

I also had a banana and some cashews as a snack before work

march 26 006

Lunch yesterday was a turkey sandwich on TJ’s whole wheat sourdough with tomato and sweet/spicy mustard

march 26 019

Along with pretzels and more mustard for dippage 🙂

march 26 020

And TJ’s pomegranate Greek yogurt

march 26 011

And breakfast today? Gluten free waffles. Duh.

march 26 022

Topped with strawberry cream cheese and Earth Balance. With some strawbs on the side.

march 26 023

Hoarding of these waffles will be commencing shortly.. I only have 4 left!

 

In other news, I updated my blog roll (SO needed) and some other pages. And now I need YOUR help! If you’d like to be featured on the blog roll, shoot me and e-mail or leave a comment. Also, I’m starting an FAQ page so PLEASE, any questions you might have can be asked in the comment section or through e-mail! Thank you so much!

