Tags

,

April 20th is a very special a day around here. And no not for that reason. (if you know what I’m talking about). It’s mah birthday! As of today, I am now 23. Yay? In any case, I decided to do something special for my readers, those of you who STILL read to this day, even though the blog isn’t exceptionally exciting some days. In any case, I love you all and this is my gift to you 🙂

One lucky reader will receive a batch of Gracie’s Cake Batter Blondies made me (flattery is the highest compliment 😉 ). You will ALSO win a few of my other favorite things, which will be a surprise. You have until Saturday, April 23 to enter. I will then pick a winner through a random number generator.

To enter (each count as a separate entry):

  1. Leave a comment on this post
  2. Follow me on twitter (or if you already do so, comment and let me know).
  3. Tweet about the giveaway (and comment to let me know you did so)

Good luck!

[Edited to add: Open to U.S. residents only :(]

