Tags

,

image

image

image

Another quick post from my phone coming at you…
First off, thank you from the bottom of my heart for the congratulations and support of my engagement. You guys literally brought me to tears. You are all officially invited to the wedding! And speaking of that…I have no idea where to start. If anyone has any tips or suggestions on the whole wedding planning process, I would love you forever.

I’m really trying to get back into regular blogging but this week has been INSANE! I’ve been working like crazy and in the midst of finding a house, moving, packing, etc. I’m going to be moving probably..next week? Or the beginning of the next so there’s lots to be done. Hopefully once I get settled, regular blogging shall resume. In the meantime, bear with me. Also, pictures of the new place coming soon!

I will share with you some of the goodies I’ve been eating thanks to my camera phone…

A protein shake after the gym wens ( that included a workout I’m STILL sore from), fro yo, and pistachios…the makings of a good diet 🙂 That have weirdly ended up on the top of the blog…

Annd finally, the next 30 day challenge question.
3. Your view on drugs and alcohol
Drugs…not a fan. Duh. But alcohol? Oh yes 🙂 in my opinion, there is nothing wrong with a drinkie or two. I prefer wine, beer (GOOD beer), and clear liquor. Dark liquor? Not my friend any longer. But that’s a,story for another day…

Your views on drugs and alcohol?

