Tags

,

While I have been WAY slacking in the commenting on other’s blogs department, I’m still reading faithfully, every day, through Google Reader on my phone; unfortunately, it does not allow for comments. But I thought I would share with you some of my favorite posts from this past week or so…

 

Baby Cakes (Yes, I Want Cake)

I’ve been reading this blog for a while now and am in LOVE with it. I followed her journey through pregnancy all along and little Baby Cakes finally arrived!

 

Week 17: My Pregnancy Journey (The Daily Garnish)

This is a fairly new blog to me that I started reading when Emily found out she was pregnant. I’m loving following along on  her journey to the new member of her family but all in all, it’s an amazing blog. If you aren’t already reading, you’re missing out!

 

Allow Me to Re-Introduce Myself (running with spoons)

You may remember Amanda from her blog Seek. She stopped blogging for a time but now is a back with a whole new blog but with the same amazing writing that hooked me before. I encourage you to welcome her back to the blogging community!

 

My 1 Year Graduationiversary (Live, Laugh, Eat)

I’ve always loved Allie’s blog but I’ve found her particularly easy to relate to lately as she’s about to make a big life change and move to work for Kath and Matt! This post pretty much put all my emotions about moving into words..

 

Wedding Update

We were planning on having our wedding next Spring but honestly? We really don’t want to wait. A fall wedding is what we would like but we don’t want to wait a year and a half for NEXT fall SO the current conundrum is deciding if it’s possible for us get married this fall (around Oct.). Plan a whole wedding in 4-5 months? Am I crazy? I really don’t know what I’m doing with this whole wedding planning business so I would LOVE some insight. All I DO know right now is that we want an outdoor wedding.. and that’s about it… HELP.

