Tags

, , ,

And I am back! Officially. But I hate to break it to you, not too much to share! I’ve been a bad blogger and I’ve taken it easy on the photography while I’ve been feeling.. not so myself. I wish I could fill you guys in but as I’m sure you know, some things you just got to keep private. Some things are still not exactly peachy but onwards and upwards!

June 4 001

A delicious cereal bowl of Quaker Oatmeal Squares, bananas, blueberries, and chia seeds.

June 4 002

Oh, and milk was added after the picture, as to avoid cereal sogginess.

Something I’ve been addicted to lately?

June 4 004
A peanut butter and jelly on toasted wheat! I don’t know? But it’s OH so good!

June 4 003

And what is life without a treat once in a while?

June 4 006

A brownie topped with a bit of low fat vanilla ice cream!

And life without waffles? I think not!

June 4 007

Blueberry whole grain waffles topped with syzup!

June 4 008

And some bananas!

Another cereal bowl..

June 4 009

Um, pretty much the same as above.

More waffles..

June 4 011

And more..

June 4 012

And yes, my current photography spot is on the floor. Don’t judge..

And another current obsession?

June 4 014

Peanut butter smoothie. This one had plain greek yogurt, peanut butter, Jay Robb’s vanilla protein powder, a frozen banana (what took me so long to get on the frozen banana bandwagon?!) and milk.

A yogurt mess!

June 4 015

Chobani lemon  yogurt, blueberries, Kashi cereal, and granola.
And breakfast today.. Kashi Heart to Heart, peanut butter, and milk.

June 4 018 

Sans the banana, as we were out. Thank goodness I stocked up this afternoon!

 

And that’s about it for today!! Part III to come soon!

And I hope everyone had a great 4th!!! As I had ZERO plans, please tell me what sorts of fun you had so I can live vicariously!

