Tags

, , , ,

I sat down to blog tonight without much bloggable content to share with you all, however, I just wanted to blog. Does anyone else think blogging can be somewhat addictive? Not in a bad way but in a I miss the blog world way. Even when I’m reading and not blogging, I feel SO out of the loop.

But the reason I don’t have much bloggable content is that I’ve been eating a lot at work and well, whipping out the camera at work isn’t exactly convenient nor practical. But trust me, they are delicious meals 🙂 Besides that, I’ve had a lot on my mind lately and am kind of going through a… thing. A thing that I can’t really share on the blog but yeah, many times I just don’t feel like taking pictures of every single thing I eat. And the exercise? Lacking this past week. As in, nonexistent. Bad healthy living blogger…

The picture I dooo have to share..

July 18 001

Fresh corn and leftover ribs from the beach..

July 18 002

Oats! Kind of. Instant TJ’s blueberry oats with a dollop of the last of my Barney Butter (MAJOR sad face).

And this meal rocked my face off..

July 18 003

A veggie burger on a bagel thin (WHITE bagel thin <- the horror!)

July 18 005

Along with Alexia sweet potato tator tots. OH yes. You read that right.

And another obsession.. peanut butter pandas.

July 18 006

Ok, this things are for REAL good.

I had them with some multi grain Cheerios, 1/2 of a banana, and milk.

July 18 007

Lunch one day of a bagel thin with turkey and mayo <- um, all healthy living blogger no no’s?

July 18 009

It was yummy 🙂

Along with fresh strawberries.

And a much needed treat… a chocolate molten lava cake from TJ’s.

July 18 011

I die.

Breakfast of a bagel thin with peanut butter and jelly.

July 18 012

And the required banana.

Waffle time!

July 18 013

Self-explanatory.

July 18 014

More peanut butter pandas, cheerios, banana, and peanut butter.

July 18 016

 

“Sometimes we just need someone to show us something we can’t see for ourselves, And then we change forever.”

