Tags

, , , , ,

This, my friends, is called an addiction.

A cake batter pancake addiction.

AKA, a delicios addiction that I’m perfectly ok with.

In other news, my laptop is dead… well, more like sick than dead. I hope to have it back in a couple of days but in the meantime, it means less postage. Because writing posts on wordpress.com on a desktop computer is not quite fun. At all. AND, my camera battery died soooo say hello to some iPhone pictures!

I’m also addicted to these shoes…

and these Chocolate Banana Smoothies from Starbucks with a shot of expresso, post-workout pre-work.

Also, I’m kinda addicted to my friends who make me look like I don’t have a drinking problem at all.

The small one? Mine. The big one? His. And when the waitress said that she thought he must not have known how very big the beer was, my best friend and I assured her that he could most definitely handle it. And handle it indeed. < – A friend addcition.

Also, don’t forget to enter my really awesome fashion giveaway!!

